Day 5 & 6 

This challenge has been a lot easier then my vegan challenge. I have been eating healthy and exercising every day. 

One thing I have found so far is I don’t love the shakeology. It tastes fine but I am not a huge shake lover. I would much rather eat real food instead of drink a shake but I will continue to drink it for the rest of the month. 

Today my meals were: 

  • 2 boiled eggs and 1 slice ezkeil toast
  • Laughing cow cheese (1), breton crackers, 1 small banana 
  • Ezikeil wrap, spinach, mushrooms, green pepper and feta 
  • Strawberries 
  • Steak, asparagus, peppers, mushrooms and onions 

I had a bit of a off day and didn’t hit all my containers because I needed to get groceries but tomorrow will be a more organized day. 

I roasted my veggies in the oven on 425. Drizzle with olive oil, mrs dash no sodium lemon pepper and garlic powder. 

Instead of a workout video today I decided to go outside for a walk because it was a gorgeous day! 

Leave a Reply

