Day 3 & 4

One thing I did find hard about my 30 days vegan is committing to a blog post every night. I found some posts suffered because I ran out of energy and things to talk about. It also took time away from my family. So I have decided not to put that pressure into this challenge. 

My plan is to commit to at least three blogs a week. Some weeks I might post more but my goal is three! 

This shake is making my life. 

  • Protein powder 
  • 8oz Coffee
  • Natural Peanut Butter 
  • Ice 
  • Unsweetened Almond Milk 

I don’t replace a meal with a shake, my shakes are usually a mid morning snack. 

This is officially one of my favorite snacks but it isn’t very filling. I have been having it as an afternoon snack to hold me over till lunch. 

  • 4 Breton low sodium crackers 
  • Laughing cow cheese 
  • Strawberries 

Such a yummy snack. 

So.. if you’ve been following along this journey from the beginning..

I finally caved. 


Delicious, cheesy  definitely not vegan nachos. 

But back on track tomorrow! 

If your wondering if it was worth it… it was. 

Xo, Marissa  

Leave a Reply

