Day 23

Happy Tuesday! 

Another vegan day is  behind me and I’m realizing I haven’t baked anything in a while so I’m searching for a recipe to make tomorrow.. maybe some Vegan biscuits from my Thug Kitchen cook book? 

I had some leftovers today for lunch and a veggie sub from subway for supper! 

I am so sore and tired from working out that I haven’t had much energy today.. my protein intake hasn’t been very high during this time vegan so working out has been a little tiring. I’m excited to get some of the proteins I enjoy back into my system! 

Today was gorgeous so we took a ride on skidoo this evening. We are so lucky to live so close to the beautiful ocean! 

Keep an eye out for some new recipes tomorrow!! 

Leave a Reply

