Day 22! 

Monday fun-day! 

Today I started my beachbody workout program. I haven’t received my meal plan or shakeology yet but I should get it by the end of this week. 

I decided to start my workouts because I had access to them and why waste any more time!

I am already obsessed with this Beachbody On Demand. 

I literally put Aaryn down for a nap and within minutes I had a workout up on my iPad and completed in 30 minutes!!!

I am in way worse shape than I imagined although I shouldn’t be surprised this is like my third workout in over a year.. but I absolutely loved it and there were modifications for every exercise when it got too hard. 

Today for my vegan meals I had a pita pizza with Mushrooms,  spinach and red pepper! (No cheese of course) and for supper I made my one pan garlic pasta from⬇⬇⬇

http://yupitsvegan.com/2016/02/23/vegan-one-pot-creamy-garlic-pasta/?utm_content=buffer9dbd5&utm_medium=social&utm_source=pinterest.com&utm_campaign=buffer

I love this one pan garlic pasta. I will never make a creamy Alfredo sauce again. I packed this pasta full with Mushrooms, broccoli, asparagus and spinach. It was amazing and my go to from now on for a white sauce pasta. The sauce is literally made of vegetable broth and almond milk!  

Vegan food is ALL about how you spice it. You can take REAL true healthy foods and make them taste amazing with the right spices! 

Trust me when I say you do not need all the cream, milk and cheese!  (Remember I am a massive cheese & dairy lover).  

xo Happy Monday!  

Leave a Reply

