Day 20: Happy Saturday

Happy Saturday!

Only 9 days left. After today of course.. 

What a crazy 20 days it’s been. I will admit it has felt longer but I’ve been doing good! Even my cheat nights don’t make me feel bad afterward. 

Today I had a wrap for lunch with the most amazing dill sauce from yesterday… YUM. With spinach, cucumber, fake “chicken”. 

For supper I had a veggie sandwich with cucumber, spinach and green pepper and some fresh potatoes cut into fries. 

My meals are getting kind of boring but I’m almost at the end. I’ve never been more excited for chicken and steamed veggies!!! 

I can’t wait to start my new plan in a few days and get some real results! 

Leave a Reply

