Day 12: TGIF Junk Night! 

Last Friday kinda sucked food wise. I was only a few days in and I didn’t fully understand the true gold that is vegan. I ate gross nachos and even grosser nacho dip. That is of course until today..

WARNING: The following I would not personally consider healthy.. let’s say, healthier then their non vegan versions. 

Pizza…. 

Spinach & Artichoke dip (new recipe)….

And…
…..

…. 

..

Fried pickles with VEGAN RANCH!!!! 

Someone pinch me because twelve days ago I would have never believed vegan food could taste THIS good. 

This new recipe I made for spinach dip is too good for me to even share just yet. I thought the first recipe was good but this one is WAY better and even easier!

For the fried pickles ⬇⬇⬇

 http://cadryskitchen.com/2017/02/02/fried-pickles/ 

For the ranch I added the “just add yogurt” ranch mix to vegan yogurt! 

What a good yummy day. 

I need to go workout now.. 

Happy Friday ❤

Leave a Reply

